Complete Story


NCAB Presents Its Annual Meeting And Awards Presentation

The North Carolina Broadcasters Association held its Annual Business Meeting virtually and presented its Annual Broadcast Station and Industry awards.

Trip Savery, President and COO at Curtis Media in Raleigh, NC and President of the North Carolina Association of Broadcasters emceed the Awards Ceremony and presented the 2021 NCAB Station Awards and Industry Awards.

To view the full list of winners please, click here.

To view the event in its entirety, please click the below link:

Full Annual Meeting and Awards Presentation

To view the videos highlighting the Industry Award Winners:

Wade H. Hargrove Community Leadership Award

2021 DSA Recipient Tiffany Hewitt

Hall of Fame Inductee John Hancock

Hall of Fame Inductee Carl Kasell

Printer-Friendly Version